Valiente College Preparatory Charter School Accountability, Courage, Tenacity, Service

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
ENROLL TODAY! NOW ACCEPTING 5th-8th GRADE! LIMITED SPACE!

Our Team

 
Jacob Wertz, Founder
The Valiente community and team thanks Mr. Wertz for founding our school. Although no longer the Executive Director as of January 2016, he is appreciated for his continual support in the growth and development of the school.

Staff Emails (See contact list on staff directory under the about us section):
 
Dr. Perez (Executive Director & Principal) eperez@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Ms. Rafferty (Site Leader) - crafferty@valientecollegeprep.org 
 
Ms. Carvajal (Site Leader) - bcarvajal@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Mr. Jimenez Hernandez (Teacher) - yjimenezhernandez@valientecollegeprep.org 
 
Mr. Ng (Teacher) - kng@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Ms. Kim (Teacher) - nkim@valientecollegeprep.org 
 
Mr. Cortes (PE Teacher) - lcortes@valientecollegeprep.org 
 
Ms. Escalante (Teacher) - rescalante@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Mr. Mac (Teacher) - kmac@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Ms. Romero (Teacher) - yromero@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Ms. Vasquez (Teacher) - mvasquez@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Ms. Iniguez (Teacher) - ciniguez@valientecollegeprep.org

Mr. Acosta (After School Program) - aacosta@valientecollegeprep.org

Ms. Isabella Romero (After School Program) - iromero@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Ms. Fierros (After School Program) - sfierros@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Ms. Palomino (After School Program) - ypalomino@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Ms. Sara Gutierrez (Director of operations) - sgutierrez@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Ms. Hernandez (Admin Assistant) - hhernandez@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Mr. Gamino (Admin Assistant) - jgamino@valientecollegeprep.org

Mrs. Olvera (Learning Specialist & Coordinator) - aolvera@valientecollegeprep.org