Valiente College Preparatory Charter School Accountability, Courage, Tenacity, Service

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Valiente Parents/Guardians, Remember to review your child(s) behavioral report every Thursday night!

Our Team

 
Jacob Wertz, Founder
The Valiente community and team thanks Mr. Wertz for founding our school. Although no longer the Executive Director as of January 2016, he is appreciated for his continual support in the growth and development of the school.

Staff Emails:
 
Mrs. Parker (4th grade teacher) - kparker@valientecollegeprep.org 

Mr. Chang (5th & 6th Math/Science Teacher) - wchang@valientecollegeprep.org 
 
Mr. Jimenez Hernandez (5th & 6th ELA/History Teacher) - yjimenezhernandez@valientecollegeprep.org 
 
Mr. Ng (7th grade ELA/History Teacher) - kng@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Ms. Kim (7th Grade Math/Science Teacher) - nkim@valientecollegeprep.org 
 
Ms. Carvajal (7th grade Math/Science Teacher) - bcarvajal@valientecollegeprep.org

Ms. Rafferty (7th grade ELA/History Teacher) - crafferty@valientecollegeprep.org 
 
Ms. Garcia (Enrichment Teacher) - ggarcia@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Mr. Cortes (PE Teacher) - lcortes@valientecollegeprep.org 

Mr. Acosta (After School Program) - aacosta@valientecollegeprep.org

Ms. Hernandez (Admin Assistant) - hhernandez@valientecollegeprep.org

Mrs. Olvera (Learning Specialist & Coordinator) - aolvera@valientecollegeprep.org
 
Ms. Genie (Operations Manager) - agenie@valientecollegeprep.org 

Dr. Perez (Executive Director & Principal) eperez@valientecollegeprep.org